SLG´ en

Du suchst eine SLG (Schießleistungsgruppe) in Deiner Nähe ?

Under Construction… nicht geil… aber besser als nix….

PLZGKGKFlinteTrapNr.NameKontaktTelefonGründungWebsite
 GewehrPistole        
172    1942SLG Kalkberg e.V.dissau@t-online.de0172-8173364  
20539neinjaneinnein1864SLG Kaltehofe Hamburg e.Vekrem.ozturk@hotmail.de 10.09.2014 
21522jaja  2033SLG Hittbergen e.V.Joerg-Meyer@SLG-Hittbergen.de0162-910717520.10.2019 
21526jajaneinnein1448SLG Hohenhornolympia1972@t-online.de 23.05.2005 
22393neinjaneinnein1964SLG SSG-Nord e.V.info@ssg-nord.de   
22885jajajanein172SLG Forty Five Hamburgkieselbach.christian@arcor.de0174-992093516.02.1991 
23860jajaneinnein605SLG Travetalslg@travetal.de
0173-999410102.05.1996 
24145neinjaneinnein1746SLG Ostseeküste Kiellecko.mio@freenet.de 28.01.2010 
24536jajajaja1925SLG Brügge e.V.kfz.harms@gmx.de   
24963neinjaneinnein1636SLG Nordlandslg-nordland@gmx.de 18.01.2008 
25358neinjaneinnein1003SLG Elmshornjoern@slg-elmshorn.de 28.09.1999www.SLG-Elmshorn.de
25554ja   2059SLG Wattenmeermathiasschwutzke@yahoo.de0171 – 8732339  
27449jajajanein282SLG Stade-Hagen e.V.jens.mueller@slg-stade-hagen.de04762 92355515.06.2005http://www.slg-stade-hagen.de/
     139SLG Krummenortportdouglas@foni.net 27.08.1990 
     407SLG Marineinfanteriesypanga@gmx.de 01.03.1994 
     409SLG Schwentineruben1@email.de 29.03.1994 
     517SLG Hamburg Wandsbeknorbert.hoenigschmid@online.de 12.07.1995 
     532SLG Hamburg RahlstedtSLG-Nr.0532@web.de 29.10.1995 
     551SLG Westküstedirk-dreessen@t-online.de0151-2306294 https://slg-westkueste.de.tl/Startseite.htm
     653SLG Kaltenkirchenohne 14.05.1996 
     826SLG Coast Team Quickbornhp@it-moves.de 16.01.1998 
     999SLG Flensburgohne 05.10.1999 
     1017SLG Wedel-Altstadtdefender1971@gmx.de 23.09.1999 
     1026SLG Island Shooters Ratzeburggrossruediger@web.de 12.01.2000 
     1129SLG Boostedt 300marcus.rehr@gmail.com 26.04.2001http://www.slgboostedt300.de/
     1149SLG Hanseatic-Gun-Club e.V.info@hanseatic-gun-club.de 20.07.2001 
     1159SLG Practical Kaltenkirchenh.stippel@slg-practical.de 01.10.2001http://www.slg-practical.de/
     1205SLG Möllnbernd.trawinsky@gmx.de 11.03.2002 
     1229SLG Fehmarn e.V.peter@caw-westphal.de 05.11.2002https://www.slg-fehmarn.de/
     1234SLG Escheburgs.biernert@wir-anlagenbau.de 08.11.2002 
     1249SLG Waterkantw.zaczeck@gmx.de 10.02.2003 
     1463SLG Hamburg Marienthal 05n.foerster@gmx.de 13.08.2005 
     1486SLG Schönkirchen e.V.uckermark61@t-online.de 15.12.2005 
     1535SLG Neumünsterj.pacobelda@t-online.de 28.06.2006http://sportschuetzen.homepage.t-online.de/bdmp/
     1571SLG Schleswig-Holsteinslgsh@web.de 21.02.2007 
     1583SLG Eckernförde SIG-SAUERk.liitschwager@t-online.de 15.03.2007 
     1609SLG Renzelkilauea@posteo.de 02.07.2007 
     1619SLG Sportschützen Schleswigpegasus09@web.de 06.09.2007 
     1693SLG Unterelbemremmert@alice-dsl.de 02.02.2009 
     1707SLG Sprengeerik.detlefs@t-online.de 07.04.2009 
     1722SLG Brunswikfotoristisch@web.de 21.08.2009 
     1723SLG Nortorfwmeinert@versanet.de 22.08.2009 
     1762SLG Nützeninfo@slg-nuetzen.de 22.03.2010http://www.slg-nuetzen.de/
     1777SLG Treenetalohne 26.10.2010 
     1785SLG Gunclub Hamburg e.V.andrejahnke@gmx.de 20.12.2010 
     1810SLG Boardingkompaniem.orben@t-online.de 10.10.2011 
     1811SLG Mittelholsteinoergi1968@googlemail.com 11.11.2011 
     1816SLG Halstenbek e.V.slg-halstenbek@gmx.de 29.12.2011http://www.schützengemeinschaft-halstenbek.de/index.html
     1817SLG Ulzburgsven1001@googlemail.de 09.01.2012 
     1829SLG Sportschützen Sprenge e.V.schiessenthomaskosbab@online.de 16.05.2013 
     1834SLG Ratzeburg e.V.holzcarsten@web.de 16.07.2013 
     1883SLG Steinburg-Sprenge e.V.hufbeschlagschmied-riesel@gmx.de 09.11.2015https://www.schuetzenverein-sprenge.de/index.php
     1897SLG Alstertal .eV.jan.rickert@hamburg.de   
     1910SLG Aurora Borealis e.V.ohne   
     1931SLG Gun Point Hamburgm.belas@hotmail.de  http://www.slggunpoint.de/
     1949gelöscht   
     1994SLG Ducitur Nord (S-H)f.pollert@t-online.de 11.10.2018 
     2006SLG Performance Groupm.zarasa@gmx.de   
     2019SLG Tactical Shooter Wedel etarkhani@web.de.   
     2024SLG Friedrichsort e.V.kai@muhr-online.com  
     2068SLG Die Hohenhörner e.V.stefanellerbrock@web.de151-59433137